Term Dates

Academic Year Dates 2017 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Sunday 10th September Current boarders return by 7.00 pm

Monday 11th September FIRST DAY OF TERM  Day Girls return by 8.30am

Friday 29th September EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 20th October HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 29th October Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 30th October Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 17th November EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 15th December TERM ENDS at 3.30 pm

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 9th January Boarders return by 7.00pm

Wednesday 10th January FIRST DAY OF TERM Day Girls return by 8.30am

Friday 26th January EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05pm

Friday 9th February HALF TERM begins from 4.05pm

Sunday 18th February Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 19th February Day girls return by 8.30am

Friday 9th March EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05pm

Friday 23rd March TERM ENDS at 1.00pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 17th April Boarders return by 7.00pm

Wednesday 18th April FIRST DAY OF TERM Day girls return by 8.30am

Friday 4th May EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05pm

Monday 7th May Boarders return at Exeat return times

Tuesday 8th May Day girls return by 8.30am

Friday 25th May HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 3rd June Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 4th June Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 22nd June OPTIONAL EXEAT WEEKEND from 4:05 pm

Sunday 24th June Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 25th June Day girls return by 8.30 am

Saturday 7th July PARENTS’ DAY – TERM ENDS

BEAUFOY BALL – Upper VI

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Sunday 9th September Current boarders return by 7.00 pm

Monday 10th September FIRST DAY OF TERM Current day girls return by 8.30 am

All New Girls (Boarders and Day Pupils) arrive

Friday 28th September EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 19th October HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 28th October Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 29th October Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 16th November EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 14th December TERM ENDS at 3.30 pm

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th January Boarders return by 7.00 pm

Wednesday 9th January FIRST DAY OF TERM Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 25th January EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 15th February HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 24th February Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 25th February Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 8th March EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 29th March TERM ENDS at 1.00 pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April Boarders return by 7.00pm

Wednesday 24th April FIRST DAY OF TERM Day girls return by 8.30am

Friday 3rd May EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05pm

Monday 6th May Boarders return at Exeat return times

Tuesday 7th May Day girls return by 8.30am

Friday 24th May HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 2nd June Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 3rd June Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 21st June OPTIONAL EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Sunday 23rd June Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 24th June Day girls return by 8.30 am

Saturday 6th July PARENTS’ DAY – TERM ENDS

BEAUFOY BALL – Upper VI